10 Pertanyaan dari Mark Douglas

March 22, 2009 at 11:57 am | Posted in Others | 3 Comments

1. To make money as a trader you have to know what the market is going to do next.
Agree Disagree

2. Sometimes I find myself thinking that there must be a way to trade without having to take a loss.
Agree Disagree

3. Making money as a trader is primarily a function of analysis.
Agree Disagree

4. Losses are an unavoidable component of trading.
Agree Disagree

5. My risk is always defined before I enter a trade.
Agree Disagree

6. In my mind there is always a cost associated with finding out what the market may do next.
Agree Disagree

7. I wouldn’t even bother putting on the next trade if I wasn’t sure that it was going to be a winner.
Agree Disagree

8. The more a trader learns about the markets and how they behave, the easier it will be for him to
execute his trades.
Agree Disagree

9. My methodology tells me exactly under what market conditions to either enter or exit a trade.
Agree Disagree

10. Even when I have a clear signal to reverse my position, I find it extremely difficult to do.
Agree Disagree

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 1. disagree
    2. disagree
    3. disagree
    4. agree
    5. disagree
    6. agree
    7. disagree
    8. disagree
    9. disagree
    10. agree

    jawaban yg bener paan sih?

  2. mark douglas siapa sih?

  3. Silakan baca bukunya Mark Douglas – Trading In The Zone
    Mark Douglas adalah pengarang buku Trading In The Zone, buku yang banyak memberi inspirasi bagi saya dalam trading dan menulis di blog ini.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

